Connexion
  • 13 JUIL. 2024

Région Casablanca-Settat

A+     A-

Contacts des responsables de la DPETL de Casablanca

Qualité Nom et Prénom Numéro de téléphone Email
DPETL  Mohamed Snoussi
m.snoussi@mtpnet.gov.ma
Aménagements Hicham Ourzik 0664695249 ourzik@mtpnet.gov.ma
SGP Chouaib Eddouahdi 0660192413 chouaib@mtpnet.gov.ma
S.INFRA Abdelali El Faiz
SDPC Mouhcine Messaoudi 0660153226 m.messaoudi@mtpnet.gov.ma
SEP Hassan Jaouat 0660152117 jaouat@mtpnet.gov.ma
BA Naji Dargal 00603277433 najidargal@gmail.com
STR Casa-Est et Sidi Bernoussi Bendaoud Mounsif 0640063858 emouncif@gmail.com
STR Casa-Sud Adlani Sidi Mohamed 0664694847 eladlanism@yahoo.fr
SMM Mouajab Noureddine 0664697252 moujab@gmail.com
SC Bassou Larbi 0664694887
S.EAU Alaoui Laila 0678998267 l.alaoui@mtpnet.gov.ma
​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​